Five Question Friday – 8/26/11

TGIF everyone.  Here’s another edition of Five Question Friday:)
1. Did you make any fun purchases this week? 
Actually, I don’t think that I’ve purchased anything this week except for food!  Some of that food was at the Giants/Bears game though…does that count??
2. If you could go to any musical concert, what would it be? 
Luckily for me the wonderful boyfriend takes me to a lot of concerts.  If I had to pick one that I’d really love to go to…well… The Zac Brown Band pops into my head at the moment.
 3. What is your least fav/ most fav house chore?
My absolute least favorite chore is cleaning toilets.  I would not say that any are favorites…but I don’t mind laundry so much!
4. Would you prefer new appliances or clothes?
New appliances without a doubt!  Just look at the cost differential there!
5. Miracle Whip or Mayo? 
Neither…if I use anything I use Spicy Brown mustard! 
Become part of Five Question Friday!
 

If you could go to any musical concert, what would it be?

 
 
About Melissa's Meanderings

Interests: Green Living, The Environment, Animal Rights, Reading, Gardening, Home Improvement, Pets, Vegetarianism, Photography.
This entry was posted in Five Question Friday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Five Question Friday – 8/26/11

  1. Ok I have to admit I love to see Taylor Swift live :) And Paramore!

  2. Joceline says:

    Cher definitely – over the top entertainment and a reminder of my teen age years.

  3. Pingback: Five Question Friday | We're Jumpin

  4. I don’t like cleaning bathrooms, so I guess toilets go into that category lol!

Share your thoughts

