I’m a Guest at The Year of the Cats!

My friend Wendy and her feline companions Sele and Miss Bella  over at The Year of the Cats have welcomed me as their first guest for Salon Saturdays:)  I am so honored. 

Please click the link below to visit her wonderful blog and to read the interview with me:

“A Green Goddess Guest for Saturday Salon”

at

 

 

 

 

About Melissa's Meanderings

Interests: Green Living, The Environment, Animal Rights, Reading, Gardening, Home Improvement, Pets, Vegetarianism, Photography.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Green Living/Vegetarianism and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m a Guest at The Year of the Cats!

  1. sweffling says:

    We are clearly kindred spirits: I would have answered almost exactly as you did, except for also emphasizing the dreadful plastic ‘islands’ we have created in the major seas. Wonderful interview, wonderful words. Well done, and I am honoured to have found you.

  2. Joss says:

    that is an excellent interview. Informative, interesting, and best of all, made me smile. proud to ‘know’ you.
    keep on walking in beauty.

  3. So glad that you both had a chance to pop over and read the interview:) Hopefully if even one tip is picked up by someone, I’ll have had a bit of a positive impact!

  4. Wendy S. says:

    Again, thank you so much, Melissa for being a great guest…I’m really happy as well that not only did people like getting to know you, if they haven’t already but also that you gave such important information in a way that was accessible, authentic and spiritual.
    Hugs to you, Milo and Piper

Share your thoughts

