I’m being featured on “When I’m Not Reading” over at the Unread Reader!


I am so excited!! Missie over at the Unread Reader asked me to be a part of her When I’m Not Reading Feature.  I’ve always loved learning about other bloggers and seeing some snapshots of their lives through her feature and I’m thrilled that she’s asked me to participate today!!  Please click on over and check out the post!!
About Melissa's Meanderings

Interests: Green Living, The Environment, Animal Rights, Reading, Gardening, Home Improvement, Pets, Vegetarianism, Photography.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Reading. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m being featured on “When I’m Not Reading” over at the Unread Reader!

  1. Congrats on the engagement, Melissa! I love the Foo Fighters, great photos!

  2. sweffling says:

    Lovely that something so thrilling has happened after the recent sad times. Congratulations!

  3. toni d. says:

    Aww so cool to learn more about you hun! And to finally see a picture of you! Haha :) ummm.. now I sound like a stalker. lol!

Share your thoughts

