Sunday Snapshots – Piper

This little guy sure makes me smile 🙂

Watching the rain

"Where is all of that water coming from??"

"That flash is bright Mama!"

"Yes, Mama...I am a darling..."

"Except when I'm a Devil Kitty...bet you can't guess what I'll be up to next??!!"

My adorable Piper.  I’ve only been living with him for a few months…but who wouldn’t fall in love ♥  He loves the big windows in the guest bedroom. Next week I’ll feature my love, Milo…who’s been keeping me company these past 15 years or so…

What made you smile today??

About Melissa's Meanderings

Interests: Green Living, The Environment, Animal Rights, Reading, Gardening, Home Improvement, Pets, Vegetarianism, Photography.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Sunday Snapshots and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Sunday Snapshots – Piper

  1. Vixter2010 says:

    Aw your cat is so cute!

  2. analyfe says:

    He is so adorable and I love his coloration!

  3. Piper is so beautiful! My two cats are currently stalking two turtle doves on the balcony. It’s an exciting day here!

  4. Joss says:

    he is a beauty and has ‘wise soul’ eyes. I have two cats and love them both. They are so different from each other in every way and bring a lot of life and light to our home.

  5. tknologlvr says:

    Birthday day celebration with the family made me smile today.

  6. Megan says:

    What an adorable cat! While I think they’re adorable, I can’t touch ’em or be around them for anything… that is unless I feel like sneezing untrollably and being unctrollably itchy!!! Stupid allergies! 🙂 Talking with a good friend made me smile yesterday… Sometimes that’s all I can ask for; a great talk with a great friend. 🙂

  7. hipydeus says:

    Haha, i know how it is. It made me smile a couple of days ago when my dog gave one of my cats a head massage..:-)

  8. everevie says:

    Sweet!! He’s a cutie-patootie. I have 3 cats myself…a Calico, Maine Coon and a massive, blubber-fest black cat.

    • I actually call him Cutie-Patootie-Bootie! You don’t even want to know what I call my other baby! We think that Piper is some sort of Siamese mix from the way he acts…my big baby is a Mackerel Tabby.

  9. Adorable…I love my kitty too!!

  10. Nicole says:

    Awww, I love cats… and yours is SUCH a cutie!! 🙂

  11. Piper’s awesome. I’m such a sucker for gray cats.

Share your thoughts