Five Question Friday – 9/2/11

TGIF everyone.  Here’s another edition of Five Question Friday:)

1. Shoes in the house – yay or nay?

Definitely Nay!  I always kick my shoes off the second I walk in the door.  And I do not even own a pair of slippers.
 

2. What do you call them- flip flops, slippers, thongs, etc?

I call them the best invention ever!  Seriously, I love flip-flops…I wear them March thru November and only give them up when the snow starts flying!
 
 

3. What song are you almost embarrassed to admit you know all the lyrics to?

I actually can’t think of any song that I know all the lyrics to…except maybe The Star Spangled Banner :/
 

4. What is the best quality to have in a friend?

The most important aspect of any relationship is mutual respect.  Everything else follows from there.
 
 

5. Do you know what you want for Christmas?

A maid?  Seriously, lets think about one holiday at a time!  It’s still summer for heavens sake!
 
 
Become part of Five Question Friday!

What do you consider to be the most important quality in a friend???

About Melissa's Meanderings

Interests: Green Living, The Environment, Animal Rights, Reading, Gardening, Home Improvement, Pets, Vegetarianism, Photography.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Five Question Friday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Five Question Friday – 9/2/11

  1. analyfe says:

    Respect is number one for me too!

  2. SuziCate says:

    I have heard I think three people talk about Christmas this week…no, I can’t think about it yet…never until after Thanksgiving.

  3. Pingback: Five Question Friday | We're Jumpin

  4. Beth says:

    A maid would be the best Christmas present EVER!!

  5. Patricia says:

    I say mutual trust is most important in a friend—but then without respect there is no trust and if you don’t have trust there is no respect…

Share your thoughts

